The Sunsets just keep getting better and better!

5 10 2011

Showed you a good one the other day…tonights was even better! The clouds gathered early and I grabbed my camera (this time I was ready for a nice photo). This is a nine-shot HDR composition which was cleaned up in a Nik filter to allow the detail to be crisp and clean.

I’m getting ready to teach a free class on how to achieve these results…if you’re interested leave me a comment and I’ll forward the details to you.

Three minutes after sunset.

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 10 2011
Scott O'Neal

Rick I would love to hear your workflow and be part of the class. Is this going to be online or in-person?

15 11 2011
CoastalRick

Sorry it has taken so long to get to this – (on the road…). I’m putting together an on-line webinar/class right now…I’ll blast this out when we’re ready to launch.

Leave a Reply

