“Look At What I Bought!”

2 07 2010

This photo was shot in a Las Vegas Mall. I saw the mural on the wall in a rather obscure corner of the mall and asked my wife, Joanie and her sister to stand in front of the door and look down at their shopping bag. The funny thing is that they had no idea of what I was composing in my viewfinder. The image of the women in the mural looking down just “begs” for this composition. This is one of my favorites. Hope it brings a smile to your face.

Look at What I bought!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

