Nice glassware and wine bottles

15 05 2010

I shot this image (actually 5 shots) of the wine glasses and decanter because the entire setting was so attractive. Originally I shot one image but the wine glasses were blown out, then when I corrected for the glasses the bottles of wine were too dark. Next, I went out to my car…got out the tripod and shot a series of exposures so that I could blend them in the HDR software. The resulting image was the photo that you see here – I increased the contrast to give it a more “painterly” look.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

